اختر خطة الأسعار
التي تناسبك.

يترك ساكسو بنك لك حرية اختيار شروط أسعار الفوركس التي تناسبك ‏لكي تستفيد أكثر.‏

معرفة المزيد


سيولة حسب الطلب

كوننا صناع سوق نشطين، فإننا قادرون على تكوين السيولة لكل عميل من عملائنا، فضلاً لعقدين من العلاقات العامة مع بنوك رائدة في سوق العملات الأجنبية. تداول مجموعة واسعة من أزواج العملات الرئيسية والثانوية والنادرة بأحجام عقود مصغرة أو باحجام السوق.

التنفيذ الدقيق

اختبر الفرق الذي تحدثه دقة التنفيذ. مع ساكسو بنك، يتم تنفيذ أوامرك بأقصى دقة وأنزلاق سعري متدني. وهذا يعني أنه في ظل ظروف السوق العادية، فإن الأسعار ذات اللون الأخضر على منصة ساكسو تعكس تسعيراً ثابتًا ودون إعادة تسعير.

إدارة المخاطر

يمكنك القيام بمراقبة فورية لإنكشافك المالي لكافة أدواتك المتداولة من خلال منصة ساكسو بنك. تمنحك أدواتنا المتطورة لإدارة المخاطر نظرة عامة على إمكانياتك للتداول من خلال عرض الهامش المستخدم والربح/الخسارة والمزيد - جميعها بشكل فوري.

​​

المنتجات

All products

مخاطر المنتج


تُلزم البنوك الدنماركية على تصنيف المنتجات الاستثمارية المقدمة إلى عملاء التجزئة حسب مدى تعقيد المنتج والمخاطر المتعلقة به على النحو التالي: الأخضر أو الأصفر أو الأحمر.

يصنف تداول الفوركس باللون الأحمر حيث يعتبر منتج استثماري شديد التعقيد وبمخاطرة كبيرة. يمكنك أيضا الاطلاع على تصنيف مخاطر المنتجات الموجود أسفل الشروط العامة للأعمال الخاص بنا.

الشروط العامة للأعمال

Choose the price plan
that suits you.

Saxo Bank lets you choose your FX pricing terms to bring you greater value.

Read more


Customised liquidity

As active Market Makers, we are able to configure liquidity for each of our clients, thanks to two decades of relationships with leading banks in the FX market. Trade a broad range of majors, minors and exotic currency pairs, in micro lots or in market sizes

Sharp execution

Experience the difference that precise execution makes. With Saxo, your trades are filled with optimal accuracy and low slippage. That means in normal market conditions, prices marked in green in the Saxo Platform reflect firm pricing with no re-quotes.

Risk Management

Monitor the live exposure of all of your assets through the Saxo Platform. Our sophisticated risk management tools give you an overview of your trading potential by displaying your margin utilisation, profits/losses and more – all in real time.

More products

All products

Product Risk


Danish banks are required to categorise investment products offered to retail clients depending on the product’s complexity and risk as: green, yellow or red.

Forex is categorised as a red product as it is considered an investment product with a high complexity and a high risk. See also the 'Product Risk Categorisation' located under our General Business Terms.