رخصة ساكسو بنك

يعتبر ساكسو بنك أي/أس بنكاً مرخصاً في الدنمارك (رخصة رقم 1149) ويعمل بتنظيم من سلطة الرقابة المالية الدنماركية (FSA) باللغة الدنماركية Finanstilsynet وعنوانها Århusgade 110, 2100، كوبنهاجن، الدنمارك.

ويمكنك الإطلاع على المزيد من التفاصيل حول سلطة الرقابة المالية الدنماركية FSA ورخصة ساكسو بنك أي/أس على الموقع الالكتروني www.finanstilsynet.dk.

كعضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي، قامت الدنمارك بإدراج توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي للاعمال المصرفية والاستثمار في القانون الدنماركي.

توجيه سوق الأدوات المالية

يعتبر توجيه سوق الأدوات المالية MiFID‏‎ توجيهاً أوروبياً دخل حيز التنفيذ ابتداءً من 1 نوفمبر 2007. ويحدد التوجيه مجموعة من المتطلبات لكامل القطاع المالي الأوروبي بهدف تقديم سوق أوروبية موحدة للأدوات المالية. وإن الهدف الرئيسي لهذا التوجيه هو تشجيع إنشاء بنية تحتية فعالة وشفافة ومتكاملة للتداول المالي، بما في ذلك ضمان درجة عالية من حماية المستثمر. ويضم هذا التوجيه تدابير غيَّرت وحسَّنت تنظيم وعمل الشركات الاستثمارية لتسهِيل التداول عبر الحدود في ظل خلق فرص استراتيجية.

يعمل ساكسو بنك كشركة استثمار وبنك يقع ضمن نطاق السلطة القضائية للتوجيه الأوروبي لسوق الأدوات المالية (MiFID)، لذا فقد قام بتلبية كافة المتطلبات القانونية والبروتوكولات والسياسات اللازمة لضمان الامتثال الكامل لهذا التوجيه. وفيما يتعلق بتطبيق الشركاء للتوجيه، فإن ساكسو بنك يدعمهم بشكل استباقي من خلال تقديم مجموعة من الخدمات تُسهِّل على الشركاء تلبية ما يخصهم من متطلبات التوجيه المحلية والوطنية وبالتالي تخفِّض التكاليف.

وتقوم هيئة الرقابة المالية الدنماركية (Finanstilsynet) برصد مدى امتثال الأعمال المصرفية الدنماركية بالتوجيه لأسواق الأدوات المالية (MiFID).

مجالات تشريع توجيه أسواق الأدوات المالية التي تؤثر على عملاء وشركاء ساكسو آي/أس.

  • جواز سفر واحد وتغطية أدوات مالية جديدة.
  • تصنيف العميل ـ اختبارات الملاءمة والجدارة
  • الشفافية قبل التداول
  • أفضل تنفيذ
  • الإبلاغ عن الصفقة
  • تضارب المصالح

جواز سفر واحد وتغطية أدوات مالية جديدة.

نظراً لكون ساكسو بنك شركة استثمار وبنك مرخَّص بالكامل مغطى بتوجيه أسواق الأدوات المالية فإنه يستخدم جواز سفر هذا التوجيه لتقديم الخدمات للعملاء في دول المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.

تصنيف العميل ـ اختبارات الملاءمة والجدارة

تطلب أسواق الأدوات المالية (MiFID) من الشركات أن تقوم بتصنيف العملاء ضمن ثلاثة فئات رئيسية: "أطراف مقابلة مؤهَّلة" و" عملاء محترفين" و "عملاء تجزئة" (ويحظى التصنيف الأخير بأعلى مستوى من الحماية)، وتقييم مدى جدارتهم وملاءمتهم للمنتجات المعروضة.

يقوم ساكسو بنك بإخطار كافة عملائه بتصنيفهم، كما تتوفر معلومات التصنيف هذه على منصة التداول أيضاً.

الشفافية قبل التداول

يضمن ساكسو بنك تحقق شفافية المعاملات وفقاً لتوجيه أسواق الأدوات المالية (MiFID)، ويعلن ساكسو بنك عن تفاصيل معاملات الأسهم المكتملة ويكشف تفاصيل الفرص المتاحة حالياً للتداول بالأسهم من أجل تمكين المستثمرين والمتعاملين في السوق من تقييم شروط عمليات الأسهم المحتملة في أي وقت، والتحقق بعد ذلك من الظروف التي نُفِّذت فيها هذه العمليات. وللمزيد من التحديد، فإن كافة أنواع عمليات التداول في الأدوات المالية سواء في الأسواق المنظمة أو التسهيلات متعددة الأطراف أو التداولات خارج المقصورة تخضع جميعها لالتزام الشفافية قبل التداول.

أفضل تنفيذ

يطلب التوجيه الخاص بأسواق الأدوات المالية (MiFID) من شركات الاستثمار القيام بكافة الخطوات المعقولة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج الكلية في تنفيذ أمر لعميل. ولا تقتصر أفضل النتائج المحتملة على تنفيذ السعر بل تشمل أيضاً مجموعة من العوامل مثل السرعة واحتمالية التنفيذ واحتمالية التسوية.

توفر أفضل سياسة للتنفيذ لدى ساكسو بنك الشفافية لعملاء ساكسو بنك لضمان أفضل تنفيذ كما هو وارد أدناه من خلال: 1) تكنولوجيا متطورة لتوجيه ومراقبة وتنفيذ الأوامر؛ 2) دراسة متأنية لعناصر تنفيذ الأوامر؛ 3) دراسة منتظمة وصارمة للجودة العامة للتنفيذ. وتتوفر السياسة هنا.

الإبلاغ عن الصفقة

يتعيّن على ساكسو بنك إبلاغ سلطة الرقابة المالية الدنماركية عن جميع الصفقات.

تضارب المصالح

وفقاً لتوجيه أسواق الأدوات المالية،MiFID، فإن سياسة تضارب المصالح الخاصة بمجموعة ساكسو بنك تحدد وتكشف مجموعة من الحالات التي يمكن أن تشكِّل أو ينشأ عنها تضارباً في المصالح والتي من المحتمل ـ ولكن ليس بالضرورة ـ أن يتبعها المخاطرة بضرر مادي لمصالح واحد أو أكثر من العملاء. وتتوفر السياسة هنا.

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال يتعلق بتوجيه أسواق الأدوات المالية، MiFID، وتأثيره على تداولك، يرجى الاتصال بمدير حسابك.

Saxo Bank License

Saxo Bank A/S is incorporated in Denmark as a licensed bank (license no. 1149) and is regulated by the Danish Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA) - Finanstilsynet, Århusgade 110, 2100, København Ø, Denmark.

Further details regarding the Danish FSA and the license of Saxo Bank A/S may be viewed at www.finanstilsynet.dk.

As a member of the European Union, Denmark has incorporated the EU Banking and Investment Directives into Danish law.

Market in Financial Instruments Directive

MiFID, the Market in Financial Instruments Directive, is an EU Directive which has been in effect from 1 November 2007. MiFID sets forth a range of requirements for the entire European financial sector with the aim of introducing a single European market in financial instruments. Its main goal is to promote the emergence of an efficient, transparent and integrated financial trading infrastructure, including ensuring a high degree of investor protection. The Directive contains measures that changed and improved the organization and functioning of investment firms, facilitating cross border trading, while creating strategic opportunities.

Saxo Bank, as an EU-regulated bank and investment firm, falls under the MiFID’s jurisdiction and has as such implemented all necessary legal requirements, protocols and policies to ensure full compliance with the Directive. With regards to MiFID implementation for partners, Saxo Bank proactively supports them by offering a range of services, which will facilitate the partners themselves to meet their local national MiFID requirements and hence reduce costs.

The Danish Financial Supervisory Authority (Finanstilsynet) monitors the Danish banking industry’s compliance with MiFID.

Areas of MiFID legislation impacting Saxo Bank A/S clients and partners

  • Single Passport and New Financial Instruments covered
  • Client Classification - Suitability & Appropriateness Tests
  • Post-Trade Transparency
  • Best Execution
  • Transaction Reporting
  • Conflict of Interest

Single Passport and New Financial Instruments covered

Saxo Bank, being a fully licensed bank and investment firm covered by MiFID, uses the MiFID passport to provide services to customers in other EEA countries.

Client Classification - Suitability & Appropriateness Tests

MiFID requires firms to classify clients in three main categories, as "Eligible Counterparties", "Professional Clients" and "Retail clients" (the latter having the highest level of protection) and to assess their suitability and appropriateness for the products offered.

Saxo Bank notifies all its clients of their classification and appropriateness/suitability status and the information is available on the platform.

Post-Trade Transparency

Saxo Bank ensures that transparency of transactions is achieved in accordance with MiFID. In order to enable investors or market participants to assess the terms of potential stock transactions at any time and to verify afterwards the conditions in which these transactions were carried out, Saxo Bank publics details of completed stock transactions and disclose details of current opportunities to trade in shares. More specifically, all types of trading in financial instruments, whether on regulated markets, MTFs or over-the-counter (OTC) are subject to a post-trade transparency obligation.

Best Execution

MiFID requires that investment firms take all reasonable steps to obtain the best overall result in the execution of an order for a client. The best possible result is not limited to execution price, but also includes a variety of factors, such as speed, likelihood of execution and likelihood of settlement.

Saxo Bank’s Best Execution Policy creates transparency for the clients of Saxo Bank’s means of ensuring best execution hereunder relying on: (i) state-of-the-art technology for routing, monitoring and executing orders; (ii) careful consideration of the elements of order execution; (iii) regular and rigorous examination of the overall execution quality. The policy is available here.

Transaction Reporting

Saxo Bank must report all transactions to the Danish Financial Supervisory Authority.

Conflicts of Interest

In accordance with MiFID, Saxo Bank Groups’s Conflicts of Interest Policy identifies and discloses a range of circumstances which may constitute or may give rise to a conflict of interest, potentially but not necessarily entailing a material risk of damage to the interests of one or more clients. The policy is available here.

If you have any questions regarding MiFID and its impact on your trading, please contact your account manager.